Kontaktuppgifter

AICE Group

Stefan Wikman
stefan@aice.se
+46 702 71 52 21

Jesper Birgemo
jesper@aice.se
+46 708 95 39 34

Annelie Sparring
annelie@aice.se
+46 703 14 70 64

Jonny Stråle
jonny@aice.se
+46 704 42 99 33

AICE Sales Group

Björn Carlsson
bjorn@aice.se
+46 761 816 80 8

Christine Sällström
christine@aice.se
+46 761 899 03 6

Theresia Årestad
theresia@aice.se
+46 760 446 86 8

Våra externa konsulter

Lucas Vallgren
lucas@vallgrenmedia.se
+46 730 29 42 04

AICE AB

Norra vägen 18
392 34 Kalmar

+46 480 238 00